Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors sets the policies by which Faith Heritage School operates.

Ryan Nellenback

Board Chair

FHS Alum - 2002; Serving since 2017

Jason Taylor

Vice Chair

Serving since 2018

Gwen Sorber


Serving since  2020

Jeff Lauffer


Serving since 2017

Paula Reid

Board Member

Serving since 2021

Fred Santucci, Jr.

Board Member

FHS Alum - 2009; Serving since 2018

Matthew Trexler

Board Member

FHS Alum - 1999; Serving since 2022

Un Joo VerSchneider

Board Member

Serving since 2022

Interested in serving our school community as a parent?

We'd love to hear from you about where you might volunteer. Fill out the form below to get started.